Auckland Science Teachers Association (ASTA)

Website: asta.nzase.org.nz
Carolyn Haslam
Email: c.haslam@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: 096238899 x 83918
Mobile: 021709146

Canterbury Science Teachers Association (CSTA)

Website: http://www.csta.school.nz/CSTA/Home.html
Darren Atkin
Email: darren.a@stmargarets.school.nz

Capital City Science Educators (CCSE)

Kerry Parker
Email: Kerry.parkerprice@gmail.com
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/ccsenz/

Central Association of Science Educators (CASE)

Gerard Harrigan
Email: HarriganG@freyberg.ac.nz

Central Northland Teachers of Science (CENTOS)

Hazel McIntosh
Email: Hazel.McIntosh@kamohigh.school.nz

East Coast Science Teachers (ECSTA)

Sally Willock

Email: sallywk@clear.net.nz

Nelson Association of Science Educators (NASE)

Jenny Pollock
Email: jenny.pollock@xtra.co.nz

Otago Science Teachers Association (OSTA)

Website: www.nzase.org.nz/otago
Helen Trevethan
Email: Helen.Trevethan@dce.ac.nz
Pru Casey
Email: pru.casey@gmail.com

Waikato Science Teachers Association

Sarah Hay
Email: sarahh@stpeters.school.nz