2016 NZASE Peter Spratt Medal Winner

The winner of the 2016 NZASE Peter Spratt Medal is Dr Rosemary Hipkins, as announced by NZASE president Chris Duggan at this year’s SciCon conference. The NZASE Pater Spratt medal for sustained contribution to NZ Science education is awarded biennially to … Continued

Health & Safety at Work Act Workshops

Workshops are being held on both Friday and Saturday mornings to give principals and teachers flexibility about where and when they would like to attend; especially in cases where relief time is not possible. A weekday and weekend workshop is … Continued